The company is suspending the feature after security researchers discovered how easy it was to access sensitive information shared with the AI assistant.

Log in or sign up to comment.

No comments yet.

← Back to stories

Create FREE account

or login to continue

Signup with GoogleSignup with GitHubSignup with BlueskySignup with Blacksky
Sign up with email

Already have an account? Log in